Skip to content

INSIDE – My First Book Redux

December 1, 2014

INSIDEThis was the first book I ever wrote with publication in mind – way back in 1981. Unfortunately, “INSIDE” was too personal and “special” to be picked up by a publisher.

The story – the account of my spiritual awakening and growth under the influence of the Indian saint Baba Muktananda (1908-1982) – remains personal and special and is probably still “unpublishable”, though the topics dealt with are far more “mainstream” than they were in 1981. I have added a lot of drawings and some reflections.

Baba blessed this book when I wrote it and told him I was looking for a publisher, so he must have wanted it in print. The artwork won’t appeal to everyone – nor will the story – but it’s probably the most important thing I have to say – and saying it is important to me. Available now on Amazon in paperback and as an ebook.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

